Overview

PawSecretaries
Tina Mohar tina.mohar@dallastown.net
Laurie Giorgi laurie.giorgi@dallastown.net
pawKindergarten
 
Lisa Buer
lisa.buer@dallastown.net
Christa Deardorff
christa.deardorff@dallastown.net
Cheryl Ribblett
cheryl.ribblett@dallastown.net
Kimberly Walsh
kimberly.walsh@dallastown.net
Diane Wettig
diane.wettig@dallastown.net
paw1st Grade
 
Regina Adams
regina.adams@dallastown.net
Rebecca Croyle
rebecca.croyle@dallastown.net
Tracey Lattuca
tracey.lattuca@dallastown.net
Elizabeth Lieu
elizabeth.lieu@dallastown.net
Jenna McMaster
jenna.mcmaster@dallastown.net
paw2nd Grade
 
 Amy Calloway amy.calloway@dallastown.net
Barbara Myers barbara.myers@dallastown.net
Molly Senft molly.senft@dallastown.net
Theresa Stehle theresa.stehle@dallastown.net
Sarah Stiles sarah.stiles@dallastown.net
paw3rd Grade
 
Robin Binkley robin.binkley@dallastown.net
Kristin Cummings kristin.cummings@dallastown.net
Danielle Devine danielle.devine@dallastown.net
Jennifer Prieber jennifer.prieber@dallastown.net
Katie Shugars katie.shugars@dallastown.net
pawArt
 
Heather Lehman heather.lehman@dallastown.net
pawCafeteria
 
Jamie Bemisderfer jamie.bemisderfer@dallastown.net
pawComputer/Technology
 
Jessica Egolf jessica.egolf@dallastown.net
pawCustodian  
Wendy Wagner wendy.wagner@dallastown.net
Harold Thomas  
Wendy Ballou
 
George Howett  
 pawLIEP (Language Instruction Educational Program)  
 Shana Havanas shana.havanas@dallastown.net 
pawHealth Room
 
 Michele Kelly  michele.kelly@dallastown.net
pawLearning Support
 
Ashton Hirsch ashton.hirsch@dallastown.net
Melissa Weakland melissa.weakland@dallastown.net
pawGuidance
 
Sherri Plowman sherri.plowman@dallastown.net
pawReading Support/Reading Recovery
 
Margaret Booze
margaret.booze@dallastown.net
Janielle Warner
janielle.warner@dallastown.net
pawIST
 
Jennifer Amberman jennifer.amberman@dallastown.net 
pawLibrary
 
Jan Woods  janice.woods@dallastown.net 
pawMusic
 
Benn Hoover benn.hoover@dallastown.net
pawOccupational Therapy
 
Allison Stoner allison.stoner@dallastown.net
pawPhysical Education
 
Ryan Rabuck ryan.rabuck@dallastown.net
pawPsychologist
 
Carey Miller carey.miller@dallastown.net
pawSpeech
 
Joanne Frisby joanne.frisby@dallastown.net

 

*All e-mail correspondence should be of a general nature.
Any urgent communication should be done by phone or by making an appointment to meet with the teacher.
Danielle.Devine@dallastown.net
Danielle.Devine@dallastown.net
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.